Список отзывов

Если Вы хотите поделиться с другими своим мнением про unichange.me, Вам необходимо войти в свой аккаунт, перейти в Историю, нажать на ссылку "Оставить отзыв" рядом с завершенной заявкой.

Отзывы клиентов о нашем сервисе:
2018-10-17
Cecil, Гана
Great Service ,Great customer service and honesty, Mine was a little delayed but hey the end justify the means. Thanks once again
:
Thank you for your testimonial. Once again, we apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience and understanding.
2018-10-12
Rishabh, Индия
good work guys!!!
2018-10-12
ANDREEA COSMINA, Румыния
Best service ever!!!
:
We truly appreciate your long term cooperation with us and are always glad to process your orders with us!
2018-10-10
Пользователь
good service by unichange.me best of luck with in 60 minute
:
We value the time of our customers and try to process the orders within the shortest time. We are always at your service in the future!
2018-10-09
Rishabh, Индия
very good service..
2018-10-09
Godwin Yaw Bush, Гана
excellent service as always
:
We appreciate your trust and will do our best to justify it in the future.
2018-10-08
ruhollah, Иран
That is perfect service. excellent
2018-10-07
Пользователь
Perfect service, very happy.
2018-10-04
Wang, Китай
I got it and thanks
2018-10-04
Shane, Новая Зеландия
Awesome! Highly recommended