Список отзывов

Если Вы хотите поделиться с другими своим мнением про unichange.me, Вам необходимо войти в свой аккаунт, перейти в Историю, нажать на ссылку "Оставить отзыв" рядом с завершенной заявкой.

Отзывы клиентов о нашем сервисе:
2018-12-12
Пользователь
fee is some high.
:
Thank you for your testimonial. Our fees are based on current market situation and we are constantly monitoring the market to provide you with the best possible exchange conditions.
2018-12-12
Пользователь
Super fast and reliable service!
2018-12-09
Пользователь
Very fast service
2018-12-07
hiren, Индия
Fast service.....
2018-12-05
Rolando Jose, Венесуэла
Excellent Exchange Site, transaction Done very Fast!
2018-12-01
Пользователь
Been using Unichange since 08-2018. Fast, convenient and it has little to no fees. Excellent service, customer support responses in a timely fashion.
:
Thank you for trusting your transactions to our service! We will continue to improve to provide you with the high quality service and support.
2018-12-01
hiren, Индия
Happy with you service,Get my payment in 24 hours
2018-11-30
Cecil, Гана
Again i recommend Unichange services to any one who needs to do a quick online transaction . They are the best
2018-11-29
Alexander, Великобритания
Thank!Funds received in a matter of hours, everything is super.
2018-11-27
Пользователь
Good exchange service, my order was completed very quickly, thank you.