Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about unichange.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:
2018-12-27
farheen, India
Sir good service but one day sir you can do instantly better than ok thnx
:
Thank you for your feedback. Orders with PayPal take 1 business day (usually 3-5 business hours) to be completed. We always do our best to process orders as soon as possible.
2018-12-24
SAIF, Saudi Arabia
awasome service as always
:
We appreciate your trust and will do our best to justify it in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
2018-12-19
Customer
Nice I have gave btc and got perfectmoney usd after 3 btc confirmations thanks unichange after 3rd confirmation 3 minutes delay
:
Thank you for choosing our services! We will be glad to process your orders with us in the future.
2018-12-18
Olivier, France
very simple procedure, excellent support as it was my first transaction with Unichange I asked several questions and obtained very quick and accurate answers!
:
Owing to your trust and appreciation of our work, we are highly motivated to provide our customers with the high level of services. Thank you for choosing Unichange.me! We would be glad to process your orders in the future!
2018-12-17
saber, Tunisia
very good exchange to paypalthank you very much
:
Thank you for choosing our service and your kind feedback. We will be happy to process your further orders with us.
2018-12-17
Samuel, Nigeria
Stupid service with over 48 hours before my order was honored. Will never trade with you guys again.Fools
:
We appreciate your testimonial. Once again, we apologize that processing of your order in the manual mode resulted in a delay for you. We did our best to process your order within the specified timeframes for the manual mode during our business hours. We thank you for your patience and understanding
2018-12-12
Rishan, China
fee is some high.
:
Thank you for your testimonial. Our fees are based on current market situation and we are constantly monitoring the market to provide you with the best possible exchange conditions.
2018-12-12
Rishan, China
Super fast and reliable service!
2018-12-09
Customer
Very fast service
2018-12-07
hiren, India
Fast service.....