Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about unichange.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:
2018-11-30
Cecil, Ghana
Again i recommend Unichange services to any one who needs to do a quick online transaction . They are the best
2018-11-29
Alexander, United Kingdom
Thank!Funds received in a matter of hours, everything is super.
2018-11-27
Customer
Good exchange service, my order was completed very quickly, thank you.
2018-11-14
Customer
Made 10+ of trades of btc so far over the last month. No problems so far. Easy to use site. 5 stars from me!
:
Thank you for trusting your transactions to our service! We will be happy to continue our cooperation with you.
2018-11-13
Leopoldo, Venezuela
I did several transactions with unichange until today, and all have been satisfactory, but especially the most recent has been the best since I made a mistake and Unichange solved it very quicklyThank you
:
Thank you for choosing us as your trusted partner in e-currency exchange! We always remain at your disposal for any questions or assistance you require.
2018-11-08
Customer
Good Service and communication.
2018-11-08
Kazeem, Brazil
Your service is very fast and satisfactory. Please keep it up
:
Thank you for your appreciation! Owing to your trust we are highly motivated to provide our customers with even better services.
2018-11-03
Customer
Very fast
2018-10-25
yasin, Turkey
very fast.congratulations
2018-10-25
Hong, Vietnam
Excellent !