Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about unichange.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:
2018-11-03
Customer
Very fast
2018-10-25
yasin, Turkey
very fast.congratulations
2018-10-25
Hong, Vietnam
Excellent !
2018-10-25
Kazeem, Brazil
I like your service . I hope you will keep it up. Thanks for the prompt and steady service.
:
Thank you for choosing us! We will be happy to process your future orders with us.
2018-10-24
ANDREEA COSMINA, Romania
Thank You! Still the best !
2018-10-17
Cecil, Ghana
Great Service ,Great customer service and honesty, Mine was a little delayed but hey the end justify the means. Thanks once again
:
Thank you for your testimonial. Once again, we apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience and understanding.
2018-10-12
Rishabh, India
good work guys!!!
2018-10-12
ANDREEA COSMINA, Romania
Best service ever!!!
:
We truly appreciate your long term cooperation with us and are always glad to process your orders with us!
2018-10-10
Customer
good service by unichange.me best of luck with in 60 minute
:
We value the time of our customers and try to process the orders within the shortest time. We are always at your service in the future!
2018-10-09
Rishabh, India
very good service..