Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about unichange.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:
2018-07-27
Yang, China
This is completed.Thanks
2018-07-26
Jadroun, Morocco
fast and reliable,happy to work with you.
:
We appreciate you as our loyal customer and are looking forward to processing your new orders with us!
2018-07-25
Audai, Jordan
Good to work with you
2018-07-25
Customer
Unichange.me is really the Best and Fastest.
:
Thank you for your evaluation! We will continue to improve to provide you with the high quality service and support.
2018-07-25
Customer
Got my withdraw thank you!!
2018-07-24
Yang, China
It done
2018-07-24
Jose Bernardo, Venezuela
While the service takes a day to be carried out, I can say that trust and tranquility is priceless, it does not matter to wait a little longer... Honest service and low fee. Highly recommended...
:
Thank you for choosing our service and for your kind feedback! We will be happy to process your further orders.
2018-07-21
Juergen Willi, South Africa
This was my transaction No 16.. and worked as well and fast as the others!
:
We are grateful for your trust and cooperation with Unichange.me!
2018-07-20
JITUBHAI, India
Nice Services :)
2018-07-20
Tatjana, Germany
Thank you very much for your excellent service!
:
Thank you for your appreciation! Unichange.me team is constantly working on providing our customers with the high quality service to meet all the requirements.