Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about unichange.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:
2018-12-12
Customer
fee is some high.
:
Thank you for your testimonial. Our fees are based on current market situation and we are constantly monitoring the market to provide you with the best possible exchange conditions.
2018-12-12
Customer
Super fast and reliable service!
2018-12-09
Customer
Very fast service
2018-12-07
hiren, India
Fast service.....
2018-12-05
Rolando Jose, Venezuela
Excellent Exchange Site, transaction Done very Fast!
2018-12-01
Customer
Been using Unichange since 08-2018. Fast, convenient and it has little to no fees. Excellent service, customer support responses in a timely fashion.
:
Thank you for trusting your transactions to our service! We will continue to improve to provide you with the high quality service and support.
2018-12-01
hiren, India
Happy with you service,Get my payment in 24 hours
2018-11-30
Cecil, Ghana
Again i recommend Unichange services to any one who needs to do a quick online transaction . They are the best
2018-11-29
Alexander, United Kingdom
Thank!Funds received in a matter of hours, everything is super.
2018-11-27
Customer
Good exchange service, my order was completed very quickly, thank you.