Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about unichange.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:
2018-02-20
Ugnius, Lithuania
It takes 1 business day to complete exchange order to PayPal. Questions answered quickly. Will use again!
2018-02-20
Customer
Excellent! Exchange completed successfully in the same day. Great and fast support. I recommend it, Thanks!
2018-02-20
Customer
My transaction was completed within one day. Questions answered quickly. Will use again!
2018-02-16
Customer
I am very grateful for the work you guys do. When I need PayPal money, I can always rely on you, thanks for being awesome. I hope your service always stays as awesome and brings even more improvements
2018-02-16
Kildare, Brazil
everything ok. There is a one day delay to complete transfer to paypal, but did two conversions and works amazing.
:
It takes 1 business day to complete exchange order to PayPal. As you have placed an order at the end of our business day it was completed within the next business day. Your order was completed successfully within set time frames for this exchange direction.
2018-02-13
ellen, Canada
I have exchanged BTC to paypal usd. I have paid to this site my BTC and I received USD in my paypal successfully. I visited this site for the first time and they worked fine. So I like this site and I am going to use this site continuously
2018-02-07
Achmad, Indonesia
Paid Thanks you
2018-02-05
Paulo, Portugal
Very Fast. And great customer support.
2018-02-05
WEIHUA, China
perfect service
2018-02-02
Customer
my first change in the site simple and very fast my against only with the rate a little high, great website and insurance recommend anyway.
:
Thank you for choosing our service. We wish to notify that our rate depends on current market situation and Unichange.me team does everything possible to provide our customers with the best rates.