Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about unichange.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:
2018-10-17
Cecil, Ghana
Great Service ,Great customer service and honesty, Mine was a little delayed but hey the end justify the means. Thanks once again
:
Thank you for your testimonial. Once again, we apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience and understanding.
2018-10-12
Rishabh, India
good work guys!!!
2018-10-12
ANDREEA COSMINA, Romania
Best service ever!!!
:
We truly appreciate your long term cooperation with us and are always glad to process your orders with us!
2018-10-10
Customer
good service by unichange.me best of luck with in 60 minute
:
We value the time of our customers and try to process the orders within the shortest time. We are always at your service in the future!
2018-10-09
Rishabh, India
very good service..
2018-10-09
Godwin Yaw Bush, Ghana
excellent service as always
:
We appreciate your trust and will do our best to justify it in the future.
2018-10-08
ruhollah, Iran
That is perfect service. excellent
2018-10-07
Customer
Perfect service, very happy.
2018-10-04
Wang, China
I got it and thanks
2018-10-04
Shane, New Zealand
Awesome! Highly recommended