wagon r colours silky silver
Promo Suzuki. Before I answer I would like to declare that I am not an expert in paint/chemical technology. Maruti Wagon R is available in 11 different colors - Passion Red, Superior White, Silky Silver, Midnight Blue, Glistening Grey, Bakers Chocolate, Breeze Blue, Ecru Beige, Sillky Silver Avance Edition, Glistening Grey Avance Edition and Superior White Avance Edition. SALES EXECUTIVE. See colour chart and pictures of Wagon R in colours - blue,black,red and more. 2017 Kia Carnival SLi Silky Silver Auto Wagon For further information on this vehicle or any other from our extensive KIA range please don't hesitate to contact one of our team today. Relevance. Bombe peinture voiture pour retouche carrosserie, couleur d'origine Z2S SILKY SILVER MET. Pictures . Interior. Maruti Suzuki Wagon R BS6 price in India starts at Rs. Answer Save. Check out Suzuki Karimun Wagon R 2020 colors in Indonesia. The Wagon R competes with the likes of the Tata Tiago and Hyundai Santro. The all-new Suzuki Wagon R comes in a variety of decent colour options. redi-GO On Road Price. The “Bakers Chocolate” as Maruti calls it is a deep chocolaty shade of brown which is elegant and classy; it is also a unique colour. Maruti Wagon R is available in 7 colors: Breeze Blue, Ecru Beige, Passion Red, Silky Silver, Glistening Grey, Superior White, Bakers Chocolate. Mobil Baru. Read Wagon R Reviews, view Mileage, Images, Specifications, Variants Details & get Wagon R latest news. The WagonR is powered by the state of the art K-series engine to deliver impressive fuel economy. This is how Maruti WagonR in Blue color looks like. Promo Please specify the group. 5.03 lakh in India. : Get answered by real users of Maruti Suzuki Wagon R (2013-2019) in India at Autoportal.com. black. LILY SUZUKI. Check colours, design, safety, reviews and interiors of Wagon R at Maruti Suzuki Arena Wagon R car colours are available in India which include Solid White, Silky Silver, Magma Grey, Autum