testosterone propionate pip
The worst thing you can do is ice it. Given my experience,  even though the DECA smoothed everything out I personally won’t purchase anything with  Testosterone propionate ever again. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this new product.

Test Prop vs. Test Cyp…Using DECA, Terrible PIP, Vikro-Dosing… and More! The ester separates different versions by lengthening or shortening the timeframe with which your body can actually use it.

Testosterone propionate, for most people, has wicked post-injection pain which is commonly referred to as PIP. Required fields are marked *.

not far off from human body temp. The name Vikro- dosing could potentially be resurrected. I recently started lifting heavy at the gym against my own advice, I might add,  so I had DECA prescribed to protect my joints. However, if you Vikro-dose you eliminate the ester from the equation altogether because you’re …

secind, the concentration of the gear. Testosterone is Testosterone. It keeps my red blood cell count a lot lower. It’s a beautiful combination. Therefore,  if you purchased 10 mL of 10 Propionate only to find out it gives you wicked PIP,  you can’t return it like you’ve bought a shirt on Amazon. By the next morning, it felt like someone had taken a baseball bat to it. Well,  there are a few reasons. In the future I would suggest avoiding prop concentrated above 100 mg/ml.

In my mind, I was going to coin the phrase Vikro-dosing because using 200 milligrams of  Testosterone propionate would give people an 11 percent increase in usable Testosterone without them having to change anything they were currently doing. Consult your physician before injecting or ingesting any medicinal compounds. If your muscle is new to the hormone, it will absorb the hormone very slowly, but absorb the oil/solvent very quickly. Pip is when you inject the compound into your body and it hurts like hell.