selena gomez vocal range

hey! I'm studying music, so please if you're just an amateur dont talk, cause it's stupid what you're saying. Upon hearing her vocal weight, her tessitura, and per passagio is when one can gauge what she should be classified as. Her low notes below F3 are dark, low and healthy. i've heard her sing live, and trust me when i say that it's not a pretty sound. Her albums have reached the #1 spot in the United States, but she barely moves units, with only 333,000 copies of her 2015 studio album “Revival” sold to date. I've been listening to a few Selena Gomez songs recently and I was wondering if you were ever going to do a profile on her, haha. Her voice doesn't have the characteristics of a contralto. haha "Dancing ON the Stars" that would be interesting to see, I honestly think she is a horrible live singer, i think she is a contralto but who cares? Selena hasn't really demonstrated much Dexterity to even properly place her but her lower notes are too weak (so is the rest of her range) to be considered her comfort zone. Her vocal range is Bb2 - A5 - A5/C6.....She hit Bb2 live in studio....She hit A5 in full voice live and in studio too and she A5 and C6 in head voice too. Selena isn't a very good singer at all. if you look at range alone without hearing her voice, anyone could be fooled into thinking she is a contralto. There is a solid tone to her mid-range from B3 to about C#5. However, her range is still comparable to that of a light tenor.