rockstar ukulele dababy
@watanabedaichi - Beauty and the Beas. This will make it much easier to play as your hand can stay in the same position.C – ThumbE – IndexA – MiddleThe song is essentially just four chords which makes it super simple to play.

For this song we are going to be fingerpicking. I pull up (Woo, Seth in the kitchen), [Chorus: DaBaby]G#mLet’s goB                                          F#Brand new Lamborghini, fuck a cop carE                                                               G#mWith the pistol on my hip like I’m a cop (Yeah, yeah, yeah)B                                                    F#Have you ever met a real nigga rockstar?E                                                              G#mThis ain’t no guitar, bitch, this a Glock (Woo)B                                                     F#My Glock told me to promise you gon’ squeeze me (Woo)E                                                              G#mYou better let me go the day you need me (Woo)B                                                                        F#Soon as you up me on that nigga, get to bustin’ (Woo)E                                          G#mAnd if I ain’t enough, go get the chop, [Verse 1: DaBaby]B                                                                                  F#It’s safe to say I earned it, ain’t a nigga gave me nothin’ (Yeah, yeah, yeah)E                                                    G#mI’m ready to hop out on a nigga, get to bustin’B                                                                                            F#Know you heard me say, “You play, you lay,” don’t make me push the buttonE                                                              G#mFull of pain, dropped enough tears to fill up a fckin’ bucketBGoin’ for buckets, I bought a chopperF#I got a big drum, it hold a hundred, ain’t goin’ for nothin’E                                                                                  G#mI’m ready to air it o