primus costco

Your response will be removed from the review – this cannot be undone. HOT. Troubleshoot network problems. They never increase their price, unless you change plans yourself, or you move and your plan is no longer available. All rights reserved.

Minutes, messages and data are shared between both lines on the plan. The tech did not know why.

I have been working at Primus full-time for more than 5 years. Primus is ok when it works BUT when it stops you will have to spend a lot of time on the phone (hours).

They are always tracking your work and will be at your neck about it.

Combining the freedom and space of a private estate with the personalized attention of a professional concierge, Primus Villas offers a unique blend of opulent seclusion and exceptional service that is second to none.

Lack of communication, no raises, overworked and no job security. And there were always new challenges as every day, as different weather conditions, which would effect the customer's mindset, so sometimes it is hard to talk to customers. Your trust is our top concern, so companies can't alter or remove reviews.

Are you sure you want to replace it?

too much workload, poorly managed product, not enough employees, management is horrible minus a few great managers and no possible job advancement.