pokemon light platinum gift pokemon
EDIT: I found chicorita in the pokemon university on the third floor. it is in the third town you go to. Pokemon’s: Staravia for Poliwhirl (with King’s Rock), Filed Under: Pokemon Light Platinum Guide & FAQs, Your email address will not be published. Some are in eggs, others are the Pokémon straight up #175 Togepi The first of these Pokémon that you'll probably encounter is … pokemon gifts/locations in light platinum I just started playing, I was wondering where you find chicorita, sneasel, gabite and some of the other more popular pokemon because google isn't too helpful EDIT: I found chicorita in the pokemon university on the third floor. haha thanks I took a cyndaquil only to find the gen 3 starters about an hour later. A subreddit where you can find, create, and discuss hacks of Pokémon games. Marfeny Lake (Surfing, Old rod & Good rod).