multiboxing warrior macro

personally. Normally this is the player or mob portrait. To have a healing wave rotation on your 5 shaman party use these 5 macros.

It will only execute if the target isn't dead and it is hostile. •

Put this macro on the background character and activate it when the main has a skinnable corpse targeted. Using attack skills such as Rend does not start your auto This gives you a one-button solution for your crowd control with focus. 10 comments.

Another MB Thread I missed, Work is so getting in the way of life!

What this also allows is after the initial pyroblast the main can switch targets leaving the mage on a separate target. Threats of violence. This macro allows a warrior to use all five of the distance-closing abilities in one button.

I am not too good at writing tutorials so if you have any questions feel free to ask. One nice part of these macros are that they will not change your current target(s), so you can continue nuking meanwhile and also avoiding the delay of switching targets. Choose between the General and Character-specific macro tabs. Check out our General Discussion Forum!

Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass. Using the macro with no modifiers will either Taunt the target or Intervene the target if friendly; Alt will activate Heroic Leap; Control will activate Heroic Throw; Shift will Charge or intercept if Charge is on cooldown. in proximity of the target, while Rend works in mostly the opposite way. Many Warrior skills in WoW Classic are stance-bound and, thus, require you to

This is a plugin to GSE and you need to have that installed to use this.

You might have noticed that the previous macro had a rather large flaw: Shield Wall /cast [@mouseover,harm,nodead] Taunt; Taunt. What if I want a heal rotation with the choice at any moment which chars to get healed? My Pwnboxer license ran out so I have a demo of ISboxer that I am trying.

Macro commands