moto g7 camera blurry
In cases where possible, we suggest you to operate the warranty. Go to Settings -> Apps -> Camera and press Force Stop. In this circumstance, the best solution is to bring your smartphone back to the shop.

This is unacceptable. Over time, the cache builds up again, so repeat if a problem occurs; Check for updates to your Camera app.

I tested the camera after opening and the pictures were great. If it does, increase it. Thus, we suggest you to clean the camera lens with the help of a slightly damp cotton swab. I’m Moli, your virtual agent. When we purchased my wife's phone about 1 year ago the pictures were perfect. I replaced my old Moto G7 because of the amazing pics quality with the same phone about two months ago, and got the same phone for my MIL. I am also a software engineer. Same motion blur.

I'm lucky if 1:10 don't have motion blur. Touch & hold , then touch . You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major failure. Lenovo is committed to environmental leadership from operations to product design and recycling solutions. Using the Camera: Errors and Troubleshooting - moto g7 power. It's just junk and I feel terrible that I talked my mother in law into the same disappointment. If you use zoom during the shot itself, pixelation will be more evident. Clear your data and cache and the problem should be corrected. My Snapchat pics don't blur, so I am assuming in fact it is software. Frame your subject and hold the phone steady. We have no explanation for that, but we have a solution. Please review our Guidelines before posting. I remember having to play around with the settings on the first phone, but no matter what I do, I can't make this one even come close.