mark felix wife

Burial with military honors will follow at Resthaven Park Cemetery. His nickname is “The Miracle” because of his high level competing at his advanced age of 53. ... (born Felix), Linea Lenora Winkler (born Felix), Emma Elizabeth Catherine Neyhard (born Felix), John Curtis Felix, Lulu May Felix, Viola... Sep 20 1883 - Perry Twp, Tippecanoe Co, IN, Joseph Benjamin Felix, Hannah Eilen Felix (born Weaver). His nickname is “The Miracle” because of his high level competing at his advanced age of 53. User account menu. Mark Felix is returning for his 14th appearance at this year’s 2019 Tachi Palace World’s Strongest Man. He use to go camping with us when I was an early teenager, he taught everyone a little karate. : 4/17/1966 Place of Birth: Grenada, West Indies Citizen: Great Britain Height: 6'4" Weight: 294 lbs I started training weights in 1993 while working for Carnival Cruise Lines as a bartender. Representing Great Britain, Felix is a part-time strongman and construction worker. 7557535. is returning for his 14th appearance at this year’s 2019 Tachi Palace World’s Strongest Man.