m vince nail salon
Great team! Everything was great and we were very happy with the way our salon turned out. I'm new to Utah and have been in really nice nail salons looking for "the o el" but nothing clicked until now. Thank you so much VINCI team. Amazing amazing amazing amazing !!! Anthony Vince' Nail Spa. Polish/ Dip Rack with Spotlight & Bottom Cabinet, Polish/ Dip Rack with LED Light & Cabinet, Versa Polish & Dip Powder Rack with Cabinet. Our goal is that all customers leave happy and satisfied.

Everyone here was very welcoming. I will not be returning.

11 reviews of M Vincé Nail Spa "This salon is BEAUTIFUL and everything I want when getting a pedi or mani! M. Vincé offers clients trend setting, advanced nail care and beauty treatments. .css-1o5pw2t{width:24px;height:24px;display:inline-block;vertical-align:middle;position:relative;overflow:hidden;top:-0.1em;fill:rgba(187,186,192,1);}.css-1o5pw2t::before{position:absolute;display:block;left:0;}.css-1o5pw2t::after{content:'';display:block;position:absolute;left:0;right:0;top:0;bottom:0;}.css-1o5pw2t svg{position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;fill:inherit;display:block;left:0;top:0;right:0;bottom:0;}.css-1o5pw2t:hover,.css-1o5pw2t:focus{fill:rgba(117,114,128,1);}, New and cleanest salon, they complying up to date on test your temperature, hand wash and hand sanitizer. Privacy Policy

After clearing that, he walked me over to the sink to wash my hands prior to choosing a color.

Nail Salon.

I am very pleased to work with Chris and VINCI team. ABOUT US.