lance thomas watchmaker

Rolex has provided less and less support for vintage Rolex watches recently. “He said, ‘don’t do anything or I’ll kill you.’ So why do anything?” the host asked Lance. But carrying a gun should compel you to take responsibility for it. They failed and it closed. It is a bit shocking to know that Lance has not been involved in any love relations till date nor even has he ever been rumored about in this case. Each of us must make that decision when that time comes. Now, I have to make a mental decision to be a victim of his mercy… Or exercise my right to self defense and fight back. He was born on April 24, 1988 at Brooklyn, New York. Lance Thomas is an American basketball player by profession. View Our Collection: We Restore ROLEX & Omega We have been in the vintage watch business since 1973. During multiple incidents Thomas was forced to defend his life with deadly force. My life is too precious for that.”. He knew he wasn’t fast and he knew a gun was leveled right on him.

Other shopkeepers were arming up as gang violence escalated precipitously in the early 1990s. From 1989 to 1992, Los Angeles watch merchant Lance Thomas was involved in four shootouts with armed robbers.

Lance Thomas. The reality of an entire future generation of idiot gangsters with nothing to lose were on his front doorstep, threatening himself, his business, and his customers with deadly violence. He returned fire and killed the armed robber. The problem is that there’s only one Lance and an unending stream of fresh fools.