klingon translator lingojam

I know!

However, I am not an expert on Vulcan, so I have done my best to build this using the translations given on http://www.starbase-10.de/vld/. It is characterised by constant infixation and prefixation of words like "diddly", "dadily" and "noodly". Some people have suggested using the Vulcan Language Institute, however the website seems to have been taken down.

But now I'm back! The emergence of this language dates back to 1984, when it introduced the film Star Trek III: The Search for Spock. Flanders also regularly uses alliteration: And there are many other subtleties of Ned Flanders' speech, not covered in this brief overview, and this translator does its best to cover quite a few of them. Interesting, Flanders shares this tendency for using tmesis with Snoop Dogg. All thanks for this translator goes to Bryce Dorn the creator of the original minions translator who compiled the word minionese wordlists. One of them can become even you, if you learn Klingon using our Czech-Klingon dictionary. Please avoid using contractions in your English text! :) I started this project in the summer of 2016 and promptly forgot about it. The bottom box will immediately show your requested translation which you can then select, copy, and use for your needs. Oops. This language is also noteworthy that, unlike other artificial language created for this specific "population", ie. Slang expressions, just like texts written in a colloquial language, are generally a problem for online translators. Perhaps I will attempt it in a future update. Whenever Flanders does this, he inserts the infix just after the emphasised syllable in the word (which is "wel" in this case). I may be able to implement this in the future.

This translator uses Roman characters, not Vulcan ones.

THIS ISN'T 100% ACCURATE! Translator.eu can translate up to 1000 characters of text (medium long text) at a time.