james sinclair wing chun

some talented wing chun practitioners and a great teaching and training Master Sinclair also teaches as guest teacher all over the UK and Abroad. All of these students had to train hard to build a strong foundation, a part of their training that they still rely on to this day. Both Sifu Zubbiar and Master Abid have been travelling to to me at my Cambridgeshire home for one on one guidance and continue to learn”. Learn how to condition your hands and generate brutal power with your Wing Chun strikes! This is the second in the series of instructional videos produced by UK's leading Wing Chun Kung Fu School, the United Kingdom Wing Chun Kung Fu Association. The classes are tailored for absolute beginners and are both informative and enjoyable. More than that, you are a leader. Sensei White instilled in James the martial art spirit that he carries to this day. And, honestly, I think our styles have much in common. I would highly recommend anyone wishing to learn a self defence system to learn Wing Chun Kung Fu at the UKWCKFA, Chris Kelly In October 1985 the United Kingdom Wing Chun Kung Fu Association was born. Student Ip Man Martial Art Athletic Assoc (Hong Kong).

Thanks for sending your message! teacher and the organisation.

in the class can sometimes feel like you are having a private lesson. Websites/Social Pages: UK Wing Chun Association Schools, Clubs, Centres, Full Lineage: and techniques compared to when I first trained in 1990.