demon wp home depot

|

Demon WP is not appropriate for applications using a hose-end sprayer. 393 of 408 people found this review helpful. ft. I have been using Demon WP Insecticide for 10 years. It took three applications, but they are gone! All I can say is, if you have a problem with roaches or spiders, this is what you need. 50 yards from my house and during hard rains water runs off form the house area into the pond.

Use all of your mixture within 24 hours or safely dispose of the remaining mixture. Ready-to-Use Perimeter and Indoor Insect Killer is designed for interior and exterior use to kill ants, roaches, spiders and other pests and to help keep new ones from entering your home.

Finish filling applicator tank and agitate again before use to ensure satisfactory suspension. NOTE: If you apply this product to dark surfaces you will get white powder that is very visible and can be hard to remove. Apply to baseboards, storage areas, and other locations. Subscribe to our channel for more DIY and product videos.

Came home from work the next day and a solid line of dead bugs exactly where I sprayed. After we stopped our pest control service we were invaded by a variety of nasty pests. Also, treat the building foundation to a height of 2-3 ft. where pests are active and may find entrance. Outdoors, spray on and around the perimeter of buildings up to 3 feet up and 3 feet out. The impact was immediate! 615 of 645 people found this review helpful. Since we had a roach problem I sprayed twice within a week inside and outside the perimeter of the house. Free Shipping, Excellent product. It is an invisible fence! $9.98 Recommend 100%, 681 of 720 people found this review helpful. is Ready-to-Use. This product is deadly, and it keeps on killing. My parents turned me on to this product Demon WP.

It created about a 10-12" line on a hot & sunny day and it dried very quickly. It kills them on contact, and kills them for the remainder of the fall season.